Close this search box.

Student Leadership

Student Houses

All students at Seaford Head School belong to one of four houses:

• Beacon House
• Blatchington House
• Cuckmere Haven House
• Friston House.

The house names celebrate our local community and were voted for by our students. Each year students will be given the opportunity to nominate and select contemporary and historical figures to learn about their achievements as part of the exploration of house values. Each house comprises students from all year groups. Students will remain in the same house during their educational journey here at Seaford Head School, with house tutor groups in Years 7-10.

School Involvement